Fylkestyret Vestland SV

Hege Lothe
Leiar
Telefon: 926 48 348
E-post: hege.lothe@gmail.com

Torunn Olsnes
Politisk nestleiar
Telefon: 911 37 945
E-post: torunn.olsnes@gmail.com

Akhtar Chaudhry
Organisatorisk nestleiar
Telefon: 920 51 478
E-post: akhtar.chaudhry.post@gmail.com

Audun Syltevik
Kasserar
Telefon: 906 66 544
E-post: asyltevik@gmail.com

Anna Sofie Ekeland Valvatne
Kommunalpolitisk leiar
Telefon: 452 78 775 
E-post: Annavalvatne@gmail.com

Linda Gangstøe
Fagligpolitisk leiar
Telefon:  942 38 479
E-post: linda.karin.gangstoe@helse-bergen.no

Vibeke Johnsen
Kvinnepolitisk leiar
Telefon: 958 99 022 
E-post: vibeke.j@online.no

Åsmund Berthelsen
Miljøpolitisk leiar
Telefon: 932 37 073
E-post: asmund.berthelsen@icloud.com

Gaute Losnegård
Distriktspolitisk leiar
Telefon: 994 42 512
E-post: gaute.losnegard@enivest.net

Tone Mjelde
Medlem
Telefon: 948 96 985
E-post: tone_mjelde_90@yahoo.no

Camilla Ahamath
Medlem
Telefon: 982 98 474 
E-post: camillaahamath@gmail.com

Bjørn Kåre Engseth
Medlem
Telefon: 950 38 252
E-post: bjo-keng@online.no

Marthe Hammer
Gruppeleiar fylkestingsgruppa
Telefon: 976 72 203
E-post: mchammer@online.no

Rasmus Madsen Berg
SU-representant
Telefon: 948 42 363
E-post: rasmusmb@live.no

Landstyrerepresentant Hordaland
Camilla Ahamath
1. vara Akhtar Chaudhry
2. vara Torunn Olsnes
3. vara Geir Madsen

Landstyrerepresentant Sogn og Fjordane
Hege Lothe, Gloppen
1. vara Vibeke Johnsen, Sogndal
2. vara Åsmund Bertelsen, Sunnfjord
3. vara Gaute Losnegård, Askvoll

Valnemnd 2021
Leiar Aud Kari Isane
Telefon: 975 94 200
E-post: aud.kari.isane@skatteetaten.no

Revisorar
Jacob Andre Sandal og Hege Bjørnør
Åge Rossnes (vara)