Fylkestyret Vestland SV

Hege Lothe
Leiar
Telefon: 926 48 348
E-post: hege.lothe@gmail.com

Torunn Olsnes
Politisk nestleiar
Telefon: 911 37 945
E-post: torunn.olsnes@gmail.com

Rafael Cobo Garrido
Organisatorisk nestleiar
Telefon: 456 61 205
E-post: cobrafael@gmail.com

Sara Bell
Økonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 950 02 837
E-post: sara.bell@sv.no

Linda Gangstøe
Fagligpolitisk ansvarleg
Telefon:  942 38 479
E-post: linda.karin.gangstoe@helse-bergen.no

Vibeke Johnsen
Kvinnepolitisk ansvarleg
Telefon: 958 99 022 
E-post: vibeke.j@online.no

Åsmund Berthelsen
Miljøpolitisk ansvarleg
Telefon: 932 37 073
E-post: asmund.berthelsen@icloud.com

Gaute Losnegård
Distriktspolitisk ansvarleg
Telefon: 994 42 512
E-post: gaute.losnegard@enivest.net

Tone Mjelde
Folkevald ansvarleg
Telefon: 948 96 985
E-post: tone_mjelde_90@yahoo.no

Bjørn Kåre Engseth
Medlem
Telefon: 950 38 252
E-post: bjo-keng@online.no

Silje Nordtveit Olsen
Medlem
Telefon: 957 57 154 
E-post: silje.ol.ok@gmail.com

Kerim Hestnes Nisancioglu
Medlem
Telefon: 980 49 414
E-post: nissenjo@gmail.com

Marthe Hammer
Gruppeleiar fylkestingsgruppa
Telefon: 976 72 203
E-post: mchammer@online.no

Rasmus Tennø Loe
SU-representant
Telefon: 482 78 107
E-post: hironibusk@gmail.com

Landstyrerepresentant Vestland
Hege Lothe
Sara Bell
1. vara Torunn Olsnes
2. vara Åsmund Berthelsen
3. vara Rafael Cobo Garrido
4. vara Gaute Losnegård

Valnemnd 2022
Leiar Aud Kari Isane
Telefon: 975 94 200
E-post: aud.kari.isane@skatteetaten.no

Revisorar
Jacob Andre Sandal og Hege Bjørnør
Åge Rossnes (vara)

Leiar nominasjonsnemnd Fylkestingslista 2023-2027
Tom Skauge
Telefon: 916 06 803
E-post: tos@hvl.no

Leiar fylkesvalprogramnemnda
Marthe Hammer
Telefon: 976 72 203
E-post: mchammer@online.no